Recent Obituaries
WE ARE A MEMBER OF:
NFDA
The Independent
Funeral Group
Greater Knoxville
Funeral Service Associates
Tennessee Funeral Directors Association

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Acuff, Alma L. Sun October 15, 2017
Allen, Wilburn Alonzo "Joe" Thu October 12, 2017
Ayers, Darlene Kitts Wed September 27, 2017
Bailey, Edgar "Paul" Fri August 25, 2017
Bolton, Elizabeth Wed October 04, 2017
Brantley, Blanche Myers Tue September 12, 2017
Carroll, Bridgett Nicole Thu September 14, 2017
Cupp, Tommy D. Sun October 01, 2017
Elrod, James Carl Sat September 02, 2017
Hickey, Willie Jean Sun August 27, 2017
Hill, John Michael "Mike" Mon September 25, 2017
Hutson, Robert "Neil" Mon October 09, 2017
King, Naomi Cordell Sun September 03, 2017
Morton, Robert "Calvin" Mon October 09, 2017
Paul, James Walter Mon October 16, 2017
Pittman, JoAnn J. Sat September 02, 2017
Smith, Shauntina Nicole Sat September 30, 2017
Smith, William L. "Billy" Mon October 09, 2017
Stewart, Wanda Thu October 12, 2017
Thompson, Robert L. Fri October 13, 2017
Willoughby, Elizabeth "Ann" Thu September 21, 2017