Recent Obituaries
The Independent
Funeral Group
Greater Knoxville
Funeral Service Associates
Tennessee Funeral Directors Association

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bowman, Richard H. "Dick" Mon February 05, 2018
Branam, Paul Sat March 10, 2018
Clear, Alan Earl Wed March 14, 2018
Estes, Gary Edwin (Ed) Schoolboy) Mon March 05, 2018
Garnett, Mamie Louise Thu January 25, 2018
Henley, Lillian Brock Sun March 04, 2018
Larmer, Michael "Mike" Sat March 10, 2018
Lawson, Lonnie E. Tue February 20, 2018
Myers, "Ronnie" Thu January 25, 2018
Ray, Goldie (Hendrickson) Mon February 05, 2018
Rose, Charles E. "Toe" Mon March 19, 2018
Walker, Ethel Wed February 07, 2018
Wilson, Dana Sat March 17, 2018