Recent Obituaries
WE ARE A MEMBER OF:
NFDA
The Independent
Funeral Group
Greater Knoxville
Funeral Service Associates
Tennessee Funeral Directors Association

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bolton, Betty R. Fri July 13, 2018
Dial, Margaret E. Thu July 19, 2018
Ellison, Jr., Russell Ralph Fri June 29, 2018
McCarty, Martha Lee Wilson Mon July 02, 2018
Miracle, Oscar Sun July 15, 2018
Nolan, Tammy J. Tue July 03, 2018
Overbay, Carolyn Faye Sat June 30, 2018
Partin, Andy Lee Wed May 30, 2018
Pollard, George Edd "Tuck" Thu June 28, 2018
Riggs, Clinton Adams Sat July 14, 2018
Roberts, Larry "Steve" Tue June 26, 2018
Rose, Eula Beatrice Daniels Sun June 24, 2018
Sharp, Noble R.L. Tue July 10, 2018
Terry, Michael "Mike" Lynn Sun June 10, 2018
Thompson, Billy E. Thu June 21, 2018
Tiller, Sandra M. Wed June 13, 2018