Recent Obituaries
WE ARE A MEMBER OF:
NFDA
The Independent
Funeral Group
Greater Knoxville
Funeral Service Associates
Tennessee Funeral Directors Association

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Braden, Odie B. Sat March 31, 2018
Carroll, Lula Mae Mon April 16, 2018
Chapman, Gertie Fri April 20, 2018
Cooper, Greta Ernestine Ridenour Sat April 21, 2018
Daly, Susan Lynn Videtich Thu April 05, 2018
Fosdick, Dolores "Dee" Thu March 29, 2018
Franklin, Joyce Ann LeMarr Thu March 29, 2018
Johnson, Lila Suzanne "Susie" Tue April 24, 2018
King, Sneed Mon April 09, 2018
Miller, Gene Tue April 17, 2018
Shiell, Anna D. Thu April 12, 2018
Slyger, Virginia Lee Mon April 09, 2018
Smith, David W. Fri April 13, 2018
Smith, Lillian "Ruth" "Granny" Sun May 20, 2018
Ward, Brenda G. Tue May 15, 2018
Williams, Mack Thu April 19, 2018
Woodward, Dean "Deano" Sat May 19, 2018